wakefield-benchAs you know if you are friends with Veronica on Facebook, we are enjoying some time in San Diego at the moment.  I’m hoping to have a little bit of movie stuff later in the week, after I get a chance to make a trip and finish up some stuff, but I don’t want to say what yet.

While that is on hold, I wanted to put up something.  And through some nice serendipity, I had the perfect shirt on when we went to Coronado, and after playing at the beach, took a walk over to my grandfather’s bench.  So, here are Thomas and I at the bench.  And thanks to my knuckleballer, Timmy, for playing for the Sox for all those years and providing a shirt for me to buy and wear.  It was total chance that I had the shirt on and that we managed to find a parking spot and that this picture, which was completely unplanned, worked so well.

