My caring, loving, autistic little boy

My caring, loving, autistic little boy

As it says, we’re off to Oregon for a week to attend a wedding and see my family, so the blog will be skimpy for a week.

Before we leave, a quick note.  If you listen to Michael Savage, you’re reading the wrong blog.  If you believe his ignorant disgusting statement that 99% of autistic children are simply brats, you’re reading the wrong blog.  If you believe it’s because parents aren’t parenting, you are most assuredly reading the wrong blog.

Savage is a blowhard and a jackass who has no business commenting on other people’s ability to parent when he was raised so poorly that he doesn’t know how to be a decent person.  My son is the most loving, most wonderful child I know.  And he’s autistic.

