6 Aug 2005 - Veronica feeding him blueberries in my parents kitchen

6 Aug 2005 - Veronica feeding him blueberries in my parents kitchen

28 August 2007 - in a cabin on Cape Cod (taken by my sister Stacy)

28 August 2007 - in a cabin on Cape Cod (taken by my sister Stacy)

26 June 2004 - the first picture we ever sent out of him
26 June 2004 – the first picture we ever sent out of him

I’m still tired from seeing The Dark Knight (it effectively ends any debate on the greatest superhero film of all time and the only drawback about Ledger’s performance is that it is so good, you don’t think about how good Eckhart, Caine and especially Oldman are), and I’m not ready for my next literature or film post, so, sitting looking at the background of my computer, I have decided to throw up my 5 favorite photos of Thomas. It was very hard to choose just 5 and Veronica would have probably picked a different 5 and the pictures are all older, but it’s hard to limit yourself on lists. Enjoy.

10 Oct 2004 - my all time favorite picture of him, so very tired

10 Oct 2004 - my all time favorite picture of him, so very tired

29 Dec 2005 - with Veronica on the Coronado beach (taken by my brother John)

29 Dec 2005 - with Veronica on the Coronado beach (taken by my brother John)

